Embroidered Co-ords

Hey Girls

How is it all going?

Lately I noticed that I have started shopping more shorts than dresses. Maybe because a) I have too many dresses or b) my style is becoming more comfort friendly.
And I choose both a and b 😉

I’ve had these pictures ready, waiting in my draft for long. But now I have to stop pushing further. As I just touched 1500 on Instagram, got so much love from you all so I thought this is the apt time for this post- Embroidered co-ords.

My love for embroidered things has not let up a bit (last seen here), so clearly I had to have this coordinate. I totally fell in love with them when I tried and felt quite younger than my real age. 😛

To add spark to my sassy look I wore antique accessories from Accessorize and a cute straw bag, which is perfect for a summery look.

I’m mildly in love with this straw bag as it is just the perfect addition to any outfit, size wise, color wise and texture wise, and it’s under 1500 INR only!

How can I forget about my Flower hair clip? Well, thanks to the Bali street market which offered me this cutie.

I AM WEARING:

Co-ordinate set by H&M

Gladiator sandals by PROMOD

Straw bag and Flower hair clip by UBUD STREET MARKET

Accessories by ACCESSORIZE

So I hope you like this look! Do let me know in the comment section below.

Have a wonderful fun filled week. Stay stylish!

And as always thanks for stopping by 🙂

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    You are looking super gorgeous in all the pictures Shivangi 🙂 Lovely writing and pretty shorts!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous says:

    Lovely 🙂 Way to go girl!

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    U should start your own fashion brand. Your fashion sense is too good meanwhile keep writing!

    Like

  4. Satvika roy says:

    It was interesting shivangi!! And your blogs are really fresh
    All the best

    Like

Leave a Reply

